How to watch the live stream for today’s Apple iPhone keynote
Apple is holding a keynote right this moment on its new and glossy campus in Cupertino, and the corporate is anticipated to unveil new iPhones, an up to date Apple Watch and perhaps some other things. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), you’ll have the ability to watch the occasion as the corporate is streaming it dwell.

Apple’s September is the corporate’s most anticipated occasion. And that’s as a result of Apple releases new iPhone fashions each September. Rumor has it that the corporate ought to unveil three new units, together with an up to date iPhone X, a much bigger model of this cellphone and a brand new mannequin to interchange the iPhone eight with a notch design.

When you’ve got an Apple TV, you may obtain the Apple Occasions app within the App Retailer. It allows you to stream right this moment’s occasion and rewatch outdated occasions. The app icon has been up to date a number of days in the past for the occasion.

And when you don’t have an Apple TV, the corporate additionally allows you to live-stream the occasion from the Apple Events section on its web site. This video feed has all the time labored in Safari and Microsoft Edge. And identical to this 12 months’s WWDC keynote, the video also needs to work in Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox.

So to recap, right here’s how one can watch right this moment’s Apple occasion:

  • Safari on the Mac or iOS.
  • Microsoft Edge on Home windows 10.
  • Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox on the Mac or Home windows 10.
  • An Apple TV with the Apple Occasions app within the App Retailer.

In fact, you can also learn TechCrunch’s live blog when you’re caught at work and actually need our entertaining commentary monitor that can assist you get by means of your day. We’ve a giant workforce within the room this 12 months.

Source

Facebook Comments