Telangana CM Okay Chandrashekar Rao slams BJP and Congress, dubs them ‘brothers who can’t be believed’

Hyderabad: Telangana Rashtra Samiti (TRS) chief and Telangana caretaker chief minister Okay Chandrashekar Rao on Wednesday mentioned that “each Bharatiya Janata Get together (BJP) and Congress are brothers who can’t be believed”.

Addressing a public assembly at Devarakonda, Rao, who is usually generally known as KCR additionally introduced that he’ll enter into the nationwide politics after the Telangana Vidhan Sabha elections.

He additionally accused TPCC president Uttam Kumar Reddy and senior chief Jana Reddy of dishonest the folks of Nalgonda district and added, “Round 85 tribal areas are transformed into Gram Panchayat which benefited the folks of Lambada group within the district. Nobody can cease the victory of TRS in Devarakonda.”

File picture of Okay Chandrashekhar Rao. Twitter/@TelanganaCMO

At one other public assembly in Jadcherla, Rao credited his authorities for finishing all of the pending tasks within the Mahabubnagar district and criticised Andhra Pradesh chief minister Chandrababu Naidu.

He mentioned, “All of the pending tasks within the district are about to finish in few months. Chandrababu Naidu was the chief minister for different state and had written a letter to the central authorities to cease Palamuru Ethipothala challenge within the district, why Naidu had not developed the district in 9 years and the way can TDP contest right here now with none guilt”.

He additionally made an announcement of implementing a brand new well being scheme and mentioned, “A brand new well being scheme similar as Kantivelugu can be applied by the ENT division and blood samples of public can be collected within the state by which the Telangana well being standing may be identified to the federal government.”

Claiming that the TRS authorities has applied many schemes which aren’t applied wherever on this planet, he additionally promised to supply water for 20 lakhs acre of land within the Mahabubnagar district.

The Telangana Legislative Meeting Elections are scheduled to be held on December 7 to elect members from 119 constituencies. The counting of votes will happen on 11 December.

Source link

Facebook Comments
Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time