Gaming

Right here's how one can watch the Golden Joystick Awards 2018

The voting has closed and winners have been  chosen, so be sure you tune in to the 36th Golden...

· 59 sec read >
Here's how to watch the Golden Joystick Awards 2018

The voting has closed and winners have been  chosen, so be sure you tune in to the 36th Golden Joystick Awards on November 16 to search out out who shall be scooping up the distinguished accolades for classes resembling Final {Game} of the 12 months and Most Wished {Game}. Fortunately, you’ll be able to watch the entire thing stay on Twitch!

This 12 months’s awards are being held on November 16 at London’s Bloomsbury Massive High, with comic Danny Wallace returning because the host.

The pre-show will start at 15:00 GMT / 7:00 PST / 10:00 EST on November 16 (or 2:00  on November 17 AEDT) and shall be hosted by fellow Future Publishing website GamesRadar’s James Jarvis, Zoe Delahunty-Mild and Brandon Saltalamacchia. 

Tune in because the pre-show too, as you will see the revealing an unique interview with Pete Hines about Fallout 76, and developer walkthroughs of Hitman 2 and Pokémon: Let’s Go. 

Following the pre-show would be the awards themselves, with 23 in whole. Of those prestigious gongs, 18 classes are voted for by the general public, whereas 5 critics’ selection awards shall be revealed on the day, together with Lifetime Achievement, Excellent Contribution and the Critics Selection Award. 

The Awards begin at 16:00 GMT / 8:00 PST / 11:00 EST on November 16 (or 3:00 on November 17 AEDT). 

“This 12 months’s Golden Joystick Awards stay present shall be greater and higher than ever, with extra unique interviews and video reveals, plus the prospect to search out out which video games the general public has chosen as their favourites of the 12 months,” mentioned  Dan Dawkins GamesRadar’s international editor-in-chief. 

“2018 has been an unimaginable 12 months for gaming, so be a part of us on Friday to look at all of the motion unfold stay on stage.”

Source

Facebook Comments