Meeting ballot 2018: BJP releases candidates listing for Madhya Pradesh, Mizoram, Telangana; Shivraj Singh Chouhan to contest from Budhni


The Bharatiya Janata Get together (BJP) on Friday launched the names of candidates for 177 seats in Madhya Pradesh, 28 in Telangana and 24 in Mizoram for the upcoming Meeting elections in December.

From Madhya Pradesh, some outstanding names featured, together with, Yashodhara Raje Scindia, Narottam Mishra, Archana Chitnis, Surendra Patwa and Jitendra Gehlot amongst others. Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan will contest from the Budhni constituency in Sehore district.

The listing was launched after the Central Election Committee of the BJP met on Friday. Prime Minister Narendra Modi, BJP president Amit Shah, house minister Rajnath Singh, finance minister Arun Jaitley, exterior affairs minister Sushma Swaraj and several other different get together leaders attended the assembly.

Elections for the Madhya Pradesh Meeting and the 40-member Mizoram Meeting will probably be held on 28 November whereas election within the 119-member Telangana Meeting will probably be held on 7 December.

Counting of votes for all states will probably be held on 11 December.

Right here is the whole listing of BJP candidates for :

Source link

style="display:block" data-ad-format="autorelaxed" data-ad-client="ca-pub-7215484115719870" data-ad-slot="3748692187">
Facebook Comments