Humble Bundle is giving away Outcast - Second Contract for free

Black Friday is historically a time for spending the large bucks, however in the event you simply need one thing at no cost then Humble Bundle has you sorted, because it’s providing Outcast – Second Contract on PC at no cost. 

So what is the catch? Properly, you must both enroll or check in to Humble Bundle and subscribe to the e-newsletter to claim the game for free

Outcast – Second Contract is an open-world motion journey which sees you taking over the function of Cutter Slade, a charismatic soldier exploring the turbulent and magical planet of Adelpha in an try to uncover the secrets and techniques of a complicated civilization. 

Take a look at the trailer beneath:

This provide is just for a restricted time, and can finish on November 24 at 6pm GMT / 1pm EST / 10am PST , which is 5am AEDT on November 25.

Source

Facebook Comments