San Diego Comic-Con 2019 is true across the nook, and the conference’s schedule is full of panels for a few of the greatest TV exhibits and films. From The Walking Dead to the primary take a look at what’s coming subsequent from Marvel Studios, it is shaping as much as be a really busy weekend, so we have put collectively a information to the perfect panels, after they’re happening, and what reveals to anticipate. This 12 months Comic-Con kicks off on Wednesday, July 17th and concludes on Sunday, July 21st.

While SDCC is at first a hub for all issues comedian book-related, this 12 months there will not be a Warner Bros. panel in Hall H – which suggests no previews for upcoming DC films like Joker or Wonder Woman 1984. Disney has its personal fan conference, D23 Expo, which is happening in August, so the studio will probably be holding again some trailers and previews till then. For instance, there will not be a Star Wars panel in Hall H this 12 months, so do not anticipate any huge reveals associated to Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker or upcoming Disney+ collection The Mandalorian. In addition to Warner Bros., Sony and Universal are also skipping Hall H this year, which suggests no reveals for Venom 2, Morbius, or Jurassic World 3.

Continue scrolling to maintain studying Click the button under to start out this text in fast view.

Related: Why Marvel Studios Skipped Comic-Con in 2018

That’s what you will not see – so what about what you will note? Marvel has an enormous presence at Comic-Con 2019, with Marvel Games and Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD panels in Hall H on Thursday, Writing Avengers: Endgame and A Conversation With the Russo Brothers on Friday, and the huge Marvel Studios panel on Saturday, the place we’re anticipating to see a few of what’s developing within the Marvel Cinematic Universe Phase Four. HBO can also be making an enormous push, with panels for Westworld season 3, His Dark Materials, and Game of Thrones. Meanwhile, horror followers can look ahead to some footage from IT Chapter Two at ScareDiego and a brand new take a look at Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark.

No matter the place your popular culture tastes lie, there will be one thing to look ahead to at SDCC 2019 – whether or not you are attending the conference or simply following together with the largest reveals on-line. Here’s a schedule for the largest panels, which visitors will probably be in attendance, and what we are able to anticipate to see.

Terminator: Dark Fate

<!–[if IE 9]><![endif]–>

Thursday 18th July – 11am PDT/2pm EDT/7pm BST

Paramount Pictures’ huge Hall H presentation at SDCC 2019 is Terminator: Dark Fate, the sixth installment within the long-running sci-fi motion franchise. Series mainstay Arnold Schwarzenegger will probably be a visitor on the Terminator: Dark Fate panel, alongside Linda Hamilton, Mackenzie Davis, Natalia Reyes, Gabriel Luna, and director Tim Miller. Expect a brand new trailer on the very least, together with some behind the scenes reveals.

Marvel Games

<!–[if IE 9]><![endif]–>Marvel's Avengers Game Starting Roster

Thursday 18th July – 1:30pm PDT/4:30pm EDT/9:30pm BST

Moderated by Greg Miller, the Marvel Games panel will characteristic Marvel Games VP and government director Bill Roseman together with different panelists from Marvel Games. Expect to see trailers and gameplay footage from upcoming titles Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order, Marvel’s Iron Man VR, and Marvel’s Avengers.

Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD

<!–[if IE 9]><![endif]–>Agents of SHIELD Season 6 Cast Photo Cropped

Thursday 18th July – 3:30pm PDT/6:30pm EDT/11:3opm BST

Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD is getting its first ever Hall H panel this 12 months, with stars Clark Gregg, Ming-Na Wen, Chloe Bennet, Elizabeth Henstridge, Iain De Caestecker, Henry Simmons, Natalia Cordova-Buckley, and Jeff Ward in attendance. They’ll be joined by government producers Maurissa Tancharoen, Jed Whedon, Jeff Bell, and Jeph Loeb. Expect a sneak peek of what is to return within the upcoming season 6 finale, in addition to some teases for what lies forward in season 7.

His Dark Materials

<!–[if IE 9]><![endif]–>Dafne Keen in His Dark Materials

Thursday 18th July – 4:45pm PDT/7:45pm EDT/12:45am BST

HBO’s first huge Hall H panel of the weekend is His Dark Materials, providing a take a look at what’s to return within the upcoming TV adaptation of Philip Pullman’s fantasy trilogy. Cast members Dafne Keen, James McAvoy, Lin-Manuel Miranda, and Ruth Wilson will probably be in attendance, and we are able to in all probability look ahead to seeing a brand new trailer for the collection, which is able to premiere later this 12 months. The panel will probably be adopted by a Q&A session.

Writing Avengers: Endgame

<!–[if IE 9]><![endif]–>Thanos Armor Scarecrow in Avengers Endgame

Friday 19th July – 10:00am PDT/1:00pm EDT/6:00pm BST

Go again to the very begin of Avengers: Endgame with screenwriters Christopher Markus and Stephen McFeely, as they chat to Backstory editor-in-chief Jeff Goldsmith concerning the problem of writing two epic superhero films back-to-back. Though the panel’s title solely mentions Avengers: Endgame, we are able to naturally anticipate intensive dialogue of Avengers: Infinity War as nicely. We could get to see some extra behind-the-scenes footage and idea artwork, and study different endings or deleted scenes.

A Conversation With the Russo Brothers

<!–[if IE 9]><![endif]–>

Friday 19th July – 11:00am PDT/2:00pm EDT/7pm BST

A dialogue concerning the strategy of writing Avengers 3 and 4 will probably be instantly adopted by a panel that digs into the large endeavor of filming the 2 films. Directors Anthony and Joe Russo will discuss their journey with Marvel Studios and what lies forward for his or her new manufacturing firm AGBO. The administrators teased on Twitter that they are going to be displaying some form of footage, however we do not know precisely what will probably be.

Fear The Walking Dead

<!–[if IE 9]><![endif]–>Fear The Walking Dead cast Lennie James as Morgan

Friday 19th July – 12:00pm PDT/3:00pm EDT/8:00pm BST

The ultimate day of Comic-Con will coincide with Fear the Walking Dead‘s season 5 mid-season finale, although the present will solely be on break for a number of weeks earlier than returning in August. Fans can in all probability anticipate to see both a teaser for the mid-season finale or a preview of what is to return within the second half of the season throughout SDCC’s Fear the Walking Dead Hall H panel. In attendance are forged members Lennie James, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Maggie Grace, Colman Domingo, Danay Garcia, Austin Amelio, Alexa Nisenson, Karen David, Jenna Elfman, and Rubén Blades. They’ll be joined by Walking Dead chief content material officer Scott M. Gimple, in addition to government producers Andrew Chambliss, Ian Goldberg, Robert Kirkman, Gale Ann Hurd, Dave Alpert, and Greg Nicotero, and co-executive producer Michael Satrazemis. The panel will probably be moderated by Talking Dead host Chris Hardwick.

The Walking Dead

<!–[if IE 9]><![endif]–>Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan in The Walking Dead

Friday 19th July – 1:00pm PDT/4:00pm EDT/7:00pm BST

Immediately following the Fear the Walking Dead panel in Hall H is father or mother present The Walking Dead. There will probably be a first-look trailer for The Walking Dead season 10, and the forged and producers will focus on the method of filming the upcoming season. In attendance is Walking Dead chief content material officer Scott M. Gimple, in addition to government producers Robert Kirkman, Gale Ann Hurd, Dave Alpert, and Greg Nicotero, in addition to forged members Norman Reedus, Danai Gurira, Melissa McBride, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Avi Nash, Cooper Andrews, Ryan Hurst, Nadia Hilker, Eleanor Matsuura, and Cailey Fleming.

The Witcher: A Netflix Original Series

<!–[if IE 9]><![endif]–>Henry Cavill as Geralt in The Witcher With One Sword

Friday 19th July – 2:15pm PDT/5:15pm EDT/10:15pm BST

Netflix’s new fantasy collection The Witcher, based mostly on the books by Andrzej Sapkowski and the video video games by CD Projekt RED, is getting an enormous Hall H showcase at SDCC 2019. No visitors have but been confirmed for this panel, however we are able to in all probability anticipate to see star Henry Cavill and showrunner Lauren S. Hissrich, in addition to supporting cast members. There hasn’t but been a trailer launched for The Witcher, so the primary footage will virtually actually be making its debut at Comic-Con.

The Boys

<!–[if IE 9]><![endif]–>The Boys

Friday 19th July – 3:30pm PDT/6:30pm EDT/11:30pm BST

A panel for Amazon‘s new collection The Boys, based mostly on the comedian collection by Garth Ennis and Darick Robertson, is happening in Ballroom 20, with forged members Karl Urban, Jack Quaid, Antony Starr, Erin Moriarty, Laz Alonso, Chace Crawford, Tomer Capon, and Karen Fukuhara in attendance. They’ll be joined by government producers Eric Kripke, Seth Rogen, Jessie T. Usher, and Elisabeth Shue, and the panel will probably be moderated by Aisha Tyler. The collection is about to premiere the week after Comic-Con 2019, on July 26, so we could nicely get to see a ultimate trailer and presumably early affirmation of a season 2 renewal.

Game of Thrones

<!–[if IE 9]><![endif]–>Game of Thrones Finale Starks

Friday 19th July – 5:30pm PDT/8:30pm EDT/1:30am BST

Game of Thrones could also be over, however it’s doing a “victory lap” at SDCC 2019, with a Hall H panel and Q&A session. Showrunners David Benioff and D.B. Weiss aren’t but confirmed to be in attendance, however followers can anticipate to see forged members Jacob Anderson, John Bradley, Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Liam Cunningham, Nathalie Emmanuel, Iain Glen, Conleth Hill, Maisie Williams, and Isaac Hempstead Wright. Miguel Sapochnik, who directed a number of episodes together with “Battle of the Bastards” and “The Bells,” can even be in attendance. It’s attainable that HBO could use this as a possibility to disclose a glimpse what’s coming subsequent within the Game of Thrones prequel series, which started filming final month.

Enter the Star Trek Universe

<!–[if IE 9]><![endif]–>Star Trek Discovery and Picard

Saturday 20th July – 11:30am PDT/2:30pm EDT/7:30pm BST

Big issues are taking place within the Star Trek universe, and you’ll find out all about them in Hall H’s Enter the Star Trek Universe Panel. This 90-minute presentation will cowl the upcoming third season of Star Trek: Discovery, in addition to the highly-anticipated Star Trek: Picard and new animated collection Star Trek: Lower Decks. Discovery star Sonequa Martin-Green will probably be in attendance alongside government producers Alex Kurtzman, Michelle Paradise, and Heather Kadin, and Martin-Green’s co-star Tig Notaro will average the panel. Star Trek: Lower Decks‘ panel will characteristic co-creator Mike McMahan and different visitors, and can provide a primary take a look at the upcoming collection.

Finally, Star Trek: Picard‘s panel will embody the legendary Sir Patrick Stewart, alongside co-stars Alison Pill, Michelle Hurd, Evan Evagora, Isa Briones, Santiago Cabrera, and Harry Treadaway. Executive producers Kurtzman and Kadin can even be on this panel, together with Michael Chabon and Akiva Goldsman. We’ve already seen a short teaser trailer for Star Trek: Picard, however hopefully this panel will probably be accompanied by the discharge of a full trailer.

Westworld III

<!–[if IE 9]><![endif]–>

Saturday 20th July – 1:15pm PDT/4:15pm EDT/9:15pm BST

HBO’s cerebral sci-fi collection Westworld is about to return for season Three in 2020, and followers can get an early take a look at the following chapter of the story throughout Comic-Con’s Westworld III panel in Hall H. In attendance are forged members Thandie Newton, Aaron Paul, Tessa Thompson, Evan Rachel Wood, and Jeffrey Wright, together with showrunners Jonathan Nolan and Lisa Joy. The first full-length trailer for Westworld season Three made its debut alongside the season finale of Game of Thrones, and centered primarily on Paul’s character, so anticipate to see extra of Dolores’ journey within the Comic-Con trailer.

Arrowverse

<!–[if IE 9]><![endif]–>Flash Arrow Supergirl Batwoman Signal
  • Batwoman – Saturday 20th July – 10:30am PDT/1:30pm EDT/6:30pm BST
  • Arrow – Saturday 20th July – 3:30pm PDT/6:30pm EDT/11:30pm BST
  • Supergirl – Saturday 20th July – 4:15pm PDT/7:15pm EDT/12:15aam BST
  • Black Lightning – Saturday 20th July – 5:00pm PDT/8:00pm EDT/1:00am BST
  • The Flash – Saturday 20th July – 5:45pm PDT/8:45pm EDT/1:45am BST

The CW’s superheroes are dominating SDCC 2019’s Saturday in Ballroom 20, with 5 panels that embody 4 of the Arrowverse exhibits and solo collection Black Lightning. The Batwoman presentation within the morning will embody a screening of the pilot episode and a Q&A session relating to the latest of the Arrowverse collection, and we are able to anticipate first-look trailers for the opposite exhibits’ upcoming seasons forward of their return within the fall. Notably absent from the lineup is Legends of Tomorrow, which can also be returning this fall for season 5.

Scary Stories to Tell within the Dark

<!–[if IE 9]><![endif]–>Austin Zajur in Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark

Saturday 20th July – 4:00pm PDT/7:00pm EDT/12:00am BST

The lengthily-titled Scary Stories to Tell within the Dark: A Master Class with Guillermo del Toro, The Making of a Monster Panel will happen within the Horton Grand Theatre. As the title suggests, Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark producer Guillermo del Toro will probably be in attendance, together with director André Øvredal. The panel will reveal a brand new monster that will probably be featured within the upcoming film, which relies on the guide of the identical title by Alvin Schwartz. It appears probably that attendees will get to see unique footage of a scene from Scary Stories to Tell within the Dark that includes this new monster.

Marvel Studios

<!–[if IE 9]><![endif]–>Marvel Studios Phase 4

Saturday 20th July – 5:15pm PDT/8:15pm EDT/1:15am BST

Easily the largest and most-exciting panel of the Comic-Con weekend, this 90-minute Marvel Studios presentation will provide a primary take a look at what’s to return in Phase Four of the Marvel Cinematic Universe. The official program gives little or no data, saying solely that Marvel Studios boss Kevin Feige will probably be on the panel together with “surprise panelists.” Black Widow has been filming for a while now and is assumed to be the primary of Marvel’s 2020 releases, so we could nicely get a trailer for that film. There’s a very good likelihood that Marvel can even unveil the complete upcoming slate of Phase Four films, as they did for Phase Three all the way in which again in 2014. We have some thought of what’s coming next in the MCU, however be prepared for some surprises throughout this panel.

DC Universe Series

<!–[if IE 9]><![endif]–>DC Universe logo

Saturday 20th July – 7:00pm PDT/10:00pm EDT/3:00am BST

DC’s streaming leisure platform DC Universe has a two-hour presentation devoted to its unique collection, which is able to provide trailers and photographs from Titans, Doom Patrol, Young Justice: Outsiders, and a primary take a look at upcoming animated collection Harley Quinn. “Select producers and stars” will probably be in attendance, and its attainable that there will probably be shock bulletins of different upcoming tasks for DC Universe.

Supernatural

<!–[if IE 9]><![endif]–>Jensen Ackles and Jared Padalecki in Supernatural

The extremely long-lived fantasy horror collection Supernatural is lastly coming to a detailed with season 15, and it is on the point of exit in model at Comic-Con 2019. In attendance are collection stars Jared Padalecki, Jensen Ackles, Misha Collins, and Alexander Calvert, in addition to government producers Robert Singer, Andrew Dabb, Eugenie Ross-Leming, Brad Buckner, and Robert Berens. The Hall H panel guarantees a particular video presentation, which is able to more than likely be a trailer for Supernatural season 15.

More: Comic-Con 2019: All The Movie & TV Trailers To Expect